SWOCOG Contact Information

 
Sharon K. Travis - SWOCOG Associate Director Sharon K. Travis
Executive Director

Sharon.Travis@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-4416
 
 
 

Christan Wilkins
Finance Coordinator

Christan.Wilkins@SWOCOG.org
(513) 490-4288

Christan Wilkins - Finance Coordinator
 
Jessica Caldwell – Finance Coordinator

Jessica Caldwell
Finance Coordinator

Jessica.Caldwell@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-6662

 
 
 

Michelle Hoying
Family Support Services Coordinator

Michelle.Hoying@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-6953

Family Support Service Programs for Clermont DD and Hamiliton DDS

Michelle Hoying - Program Services Coordinator
 
Sandy Schutte - Family Support Services Coordinator

Sandy Schutte
Family Support Services Coordinator

Sandy.Schutte@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-6800

Family Support Service Programs for Butler DD and Montgomery DD

 
 
 

Robin Thomas
Provider Support Coordinator

Robin.Thomas@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-6753

Provider Support Program

Robin Thomas – Provider Support Coordinator
 
Lisa Owens – UI/MUI Analyst

Lisa Owens
UI/MUI Analyst

Lisa.Owens@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-4339

 
 
 

Kim Steidle
Home Mod and Equipment Coordinator

Kim.Steidle@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-6843

Home Modification/Equipment Program

Kim Steidle – Home Mod andEquipment Coordinator
 
George McGuire – Home Mod Rep

George McGuire
Home Mod Representative

George.McGuire@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-6645

 
 
 

Greg Reinhard
Home Mod Representive

Greg.Reinhard@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-4303

Greg Reinhard – Home Mod Rep
 
Jill McCarthy – Eligibility Evaluator

Jill McCarthy
Evaluator

Jill.McCarthy@SWOCOG.org

 
 
 

Rhonda Finley
Evaluator

Rhonda.Finley@SWOCOG.org

Rhonda Finley – Eligibility Evaluator
 
Holly Wooldridge – Evaluator

Holly Wooldridge
Evaluator

Holly.Wooldridge@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-6758

Evaluator

 
 
 

Timothy Colson
Evaluator

Tim.Colson@SWOCOG.org

Timothy Colson - Vocational Habilitation WCDD and Eligibility Evaluator
 
Mona Hoffman – Home Choice Coordinator; Eligibility Evaluator

Mona Hoffman
Home Choice Coordinator; Eligibility Evaluator

Mona.Hoffman@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-4344

Home Choice Program

 
 
 

Kendra Ayers
Project Support Specialist

Kendra.Ayers@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-4344

Kendra Ayers – Project Support Specialist