SWOCOG Contact Information

Shirley Riggs - SWOCOG Director Shirley Y. Riggs - SWOCOG Executive Director
Shirley.Riggs@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-4413
 
 
  Kristi Black - Associate Director
Kristi.Black@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-6660
Kristi Black - Director of Financial Services
 
Christan Wilkins - Finance Coordinator

Christan Wilkins - Finance Coordinator
Christan.Wilkins@SWOCOG.org
(513) 490-4288

 
 
 

Timothy Colson -  Evaluator
Tim.Colson@SWOCOG.org

Timothy Colson - Vocational Habilitation WCDD and Eligibility Evaluator
 
Rhonda Finley – Eligibility Evaluator

Rhonda Finley – Evaluator
Rhonda.Finley@SWOCOG.org

 
 
 

Mona Hoffman – Home Choice Coordinator; Eligibility Evaluator
Mona.Hoffman@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-4344

Home Choice Program

Mona Hoffman – Home Choice Coordinator; Eligibility Evaluator
 
Michelle Hoying - Program Services Coordinator

Michelle Hoying - Family Support Services Coordinator
Michelle.Hoying@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-6953

Family Support Service Programs for Clermont DD and Hamiliton DDS

 
 
 

Jill McCarthy – Evaluator
Jill.McCarthy@SWOCOG.org

Jill McCarthy – Eligibility Evaluator
 
Lisa Owens – UI/MUI Analyst

Lisa Owens – UI/MUI Analyst
Lisa.Owens@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-4339

 
 
 

Sandy Schutte - Family Support Services Coordinator
Sandy.Schutte@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-6800

Family Support Service Programs for Butler DD and Montgomery DD

Sandy Schutte - FSSP Coordinator
 
Robin Thomas – Provider Support 
Coordinator

Robin Thomas – Provider Support Coordinator
Robin.Thomas@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-6753

Provider Support Program

 
 
 

Holly Wooldridge – Home Mod and Equipment Coordinator
Holly.Wooldridge@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-6758

Home Modification/Equipment Program

Holly Wooldridge – Home Mod and
Equipment Coordinator
 
Caroline Massingill – Home Mod and
Equipment Coordinator

Caroline Massingill – Home Mod and Equipment Coordinator
Caroline.Massingill@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-6893

Home Modification/Equipment Program

 
 
 

Heida Hill – Evaluator
Heida.Hill@SWOCOG.org

Heida Hill – Wait List Evaluator
 
Jessica Caldwell – Finance Coordinator

Jessica Caldwell – Finance Coordinator
Jessica.Caldwell@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-6662

 
 
 

George McGuire – Home Mod Representative
George.McGuire@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-6645

George McGuire – Home Mod Rep
 
Greg Reinhard – Home Mod Rep

Greg Reinhard – Home Mod Representive
Greg.Reinhard@SWOCOG.org
(513) 559-4303